Dates

Appearances for ALL Corky Siegel concerts including:

Chamber Blues, Siegel-Schwall, Symphonic Blues, Global Fusion & Chicago Blues Reunion.
For previous dates, see Dates – Archive

Friday, June 13
Siegel-Schwall Bnad with Rollo Radford and Sam Lay, Marcella Detroit (Marcy Levy) – Full Line up TBA
Chicago Blues Festival
Chicago, IL
Event Website

Saturday, June 14, 2014 – Three Oaks, MI
Corky Siegel’s Chamber Blues with special collaborator Marcella Detroit (Marcy Levy)
Acorn Theater – Concert 7:00 PM
107 N. Elm – Three Oaks, MI 49128
Ticket Price: $30 – Information: 269-756-3879
Event Web Site

Sunday, June 15, 2014 – Ann Arbor, MI
Corky Siegel’s Chamber Blues with special collaborator Marcella Detroit (Marcy Levy)
The Ark – Concert
316 S. Main – Ann Arbor, MI 48103
Ticket Price: $25 – Information: 734-761-1451
Event Web Site

Sunday, June 22, 2014 – Evanston, IL
Corky Siegel & Howard Levy
Custer Street Fair
– Concert 5:00 PM till 6:30 PM
Event Web Site

Friday, June 27, 2014
Corky Siegel and Howard Levy
Woodwalk Arts
6746 County Road G, Egg Harbor, WI, 54209
Event Website

Saturday, June 28, 2014
Corky Siegel and Howard Levy
Cafe Carpe
18 South Water St. West, Fort Atkinson, WI 53538
Info: 920-563-9391
Event Website

Sunday, June 29, 2014
Corky Siegel and Howard Levy
Long Grove Festival
Long Grove, IL
Event Web Site

Friday, July 11, 2014 – Wilmette, IL
Corky Siegel’s Chamber Blues
Wilmette Summerfest
– Concert
Information: Event Web Site

Tuesday, July 22, 2014 – Milwaukee, WI
Corky Siegel’s Chamber Blues with special collaborators Sons of the Never Wrong
Peck Pavillion Marcus Center – Concert 7:30 PM
929 N. Water Street – Milwaukee, WI 53202 – 3122
Ticket Price: – Information to come
Event Web Site

Thursday, July 31, 2014 – Chicago, IL
Corky Siegel Solo Performance
St. James Cathedral – 65 E. Huron
– Concert at 5:45 PM till 6:30 PM
Downtown Chicago
Event Web Site

Sunday, August 24, 2014 – Chicago, IL
Corky Siegel’s Chamber Blues with special collaborations by Sons of the Never Wrong
City Winery
– Concert
- Chicago, IL
Ticket Price: – Information:
Event Web Site

Friday, September 5, 2014Dixon, IL
Corky Siegel’s Chamber Blues and also Bonnie Koloc
Next Picture Show – RESIDENCY
The Next Picture Show
113 W. First Street, Dixon, IL 61021
Info: 815-285-4924
Event Website

Saturday, September 6, 2014
Corky Siegel’s Chamber Blues and also Bonnie Koloc
Next Picture Show – CONCERT
The Next Picture Show
113 W. First Street, Dixon, IL 61021
Info: 815-285-4924
Event Website

Saturday, October 11, 2014 – Galesburg, IL
Siegel-Schwall Band
Knox College Fine Arts Center – Concert 8:00 PM
Ticket Price and Information to come

Saturday, October 18, 2014
Corky Siegel Solo
Schauer Arts and Activities Center – Concert 8:00 PM
147 N. Rural Street – Hartford, WI 53027
Information: 262-670-0560, ext. 3
Event Web Site

Saturday, October 25, 2014
Corky Siegel’s Chamber Blues
With Guest Collaborator – Michael Miles
Raue Center for the Arts – Concert
26 N. Williams Street – Crystal Lake, IL 60014
Information: 815-356-9212
Event Web Site

Saturday, December 6, 2014 – Springfield, IL
Chicago Blues Reunion
Sangamon Auditorium – U of I
-
Sangamon Auditorium – Springfield, IL 62703
Information:
Event Web Site

WELCOME TO 2015

Saturday, February 14, 2015
Corky Siegel’s Chamber Blues
With Special Collaborator – Sue Demel
Sandwich Opera House – Concert 8:00 PM
140 E. Railroad St. – Sandwich, IL 60548
Ticket Price: – Information:
Event Web Site

Fall 2014 concert dates TBA soon!